Contact Us

Office of Commissioner Emma I. Darnell - (404) 612-8222

Fulton County Government Center Office
141 Pryor Street, SW
Suite 10023
Atlanta, GA 30303

Fulton County Government Service Center
5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30336

South Fulton Service Center
5600 Stonewall Tell Road
College Park, GA 30336


Staff at Your Service
Corey E. Adams, MPA, Chief of Staff
Olympia L. Billings, Administrative Coordinator
Roslynd Rawls, Executive Assistant to the Commissioner

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message